Havenfall (Havenfall, #1)

Havenfall (Havenfall, #1)A safe haven between four realms The girl sworn to protect it at any cost Hidden deep in the mountains of Colorado lies the Inn at Havenfall, a sanctuary that connects ancient worlds each with their own magic together For generations, the inn has protected all who seek refuge within its

The House in the Cerulean Sea

The House in the Cerulean SeaA magical island A dangerous task A burning secret Linus Baker leads a quiet, solitary life At forty, he lives in a tiny house with a devious cat and his old records As a Case Worker at the Department in Charge Of Magical Youth, he spends his days overseeing the well being of children in

A Phoenix First Must Burn

A Phoenix First Must BurnSixteen tales by bestselling and award winning authors that explore the Black experience through fantasy, science fiction, and magic Evoking Beyonc s Lemonade for a teen audience, these authors who are truly Octavia Butlers heirs, have woven worlds to create a stunning narrative that centers Black

The Electric Heir (Feverwake #2)

The Electric Heir (Feverwake #2)In the sequel to The Fever King, Noam lvaro seeks to end tyranny before he becomes a tyrant himself Six months after Noam lvaro helped overthrow the despotic government of Carolinia, the Atlantians have gained citizenship, and Lehrer is chancellor But despite Lehrers image as a progressive

All of Us with Wings

All of Us with WingsMichelle Ruiz Keils YA fantasy debut about love, found family, and healing is an ode to post punk San Francisco through the eyes of a Mexican American girl Seventeen year old Xochi is alone in San Francisco, running from her painful past the mother who abandoned her, the man who betrayed her Then

The Caldera (Brotherband Chronicles, #7)

The Caldera (Brotherband Chronicles, #7)The Herons take to the high seas to fend off pirates and rescue the heir to an empire in the newest adventure from John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger s Apprentice Includes BONUS content a brand new Ranger s Apprentice short story featuring fan favorites Will and Maddie In

Lies Ripped Open (Hellequin Chronicles #5)

Lies Ripped Open (Hellequin Chronicles #5)Over a hundred years have passed since a group of violent killers went on the rampage, murdering innocent victims for fun But even back then, sorcerer Nate Garrett, aka Hellequin, knew there was to it than simple savage pleasuresouls were being stolen Nates discovery of the souls use, and of

The Angel of Death (The Soul Summoner, #3)

The Angel of Death (The Soul Summoner, #3)After stopping a serial killer and shutting down an interstate human trafficking ring, Sloan Jordan is ready for a break But back at home in Asheville, her problems have only just begun The supernatural world has taken an interest in her, and strange things are happening Her powers are

The Tattooed Heart (Messenger of Fear, #2)

The Tattooed Heart (Messenger of Fear, #2)Mara has already witnessed evil as the Messengers apprentice than most people do in their lifetime, but the games continue The Messenger leads Mara to the funeral of a Muslim boy named Aimal, who died standing up for his people, and then to an abandoned store, where they discover Graciella, a

The Winter Road

The Winter RoadA gritty and epic adventure to appeal to fans of Mark Lawrence, Andrzej Sapkowski and Joe Abercrombie The Winter Road is a fantasy novel which remembers that battles leave all kinds of scars The greatest empire of them all began with a road The Circle a thousand miles of perilous forests and

The Witches of Cambridge

The Witches of CambridgeFor fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah Addison Allen, and Adriana Trigiani, The Witches of Cambridge reveals an astonishing world where the heart s deepest secrets give way to the magic of life changing love Be careful what you wish for If you re a witch, you might just get it Amandine Bisset has

Unraveling

UnravelingIn this standalone fantasy novel by an award winning author, the dark truth behind a string of unusual murders leads to an otherworldly exploration of spirits, myth, and memory, steeped in Caribbean storytelling Dr Miranda Ecouvo, forensic therapist of the City, just helped put a serial killer

Strange Magic (Essex Witch Museum Mystery #1)

Strange Magic (Essex Witch Museum Mystery #1)Rosie Strange doesn t believe in ghosts or witches or magic No, not at all Its no surprise therefore when she inherits the ramshackle Essex Witch Museum, her first thought is to take the money and run.Still, the museum exerts a curious pull over Rosie Theres the eccentric academic who bustles in

Tiger's Dream (The Tiger Saga, #5)

Tiger's Dream (The Tiger Saga, #5)A tiger left behind A goddess in need of an ally Stranded in a time and place he never wished for, Kishan Rajaram must carry out his destiny of assisting the beautiful yet extremely irritable goddess Durga This daunting task is not made easy by the fact that he must also face the truth about the

Blackheath (The Blackheath Witches, #1)

Blackheath (The Blackheath Witches, #1)Seventeen year old Maggie Ellmes is dogged by a case of chronic bad luck She figures thats just her lot in lifethat is, until the psychic at Blackheaths annual carnival reveals that Maggies problems are caused by than just ordinary misfortune shes actually been cursed Desperate to shake the

The Triumphant (The Valiant, #3)

The Triumphant (The Valiant, #3)The final book in the Valiant series takes Fallon and her warrior sisters on an epic journey from the corrupt Roman Republic to the wonder of the ancient world Alexandria, Egypt You are from a world, Fallon, that values honor over everything else Rome is not that world In the wake of their

The Log Goblin

The Log GoblinOn a cold winter s night, a goblin is caught stealing firewood Then things start getting weird.

Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den (Simon Thorn, #1)

Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den (Simon Thorn, #1)A thrilling debut in the tradition of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull about a boy who discovers a secret race of animal shape shifters Twelve year old Simon Thorns life has never been easy or normal, but things like being bullied at school and living in a cramped Manhattan apartment with his Uncle

Snakewood

SnakewoodA LIFETIME OF ENEMIES HAS ITS OWN PRICE Mercenaries who gave no quarter, they shook the pillars of the world through cunning, chemical brews, and cold steel Whoever met their price won Now, their glory days are behind them Scattered to the wind and their genius leader in hiding, they are being