Take a Hint, Dani Brown (The Brown Sisters, #2)

Take a Hint, Dani Brown (The Brown Sisters, #2)Talia Hibbert returns with another charming romantic comedy about a young woman who agrees to fake date her friend after a video of him rescuing her from their office building goes viral n nDanika Brown knows what she wants professional success, academic renown, and an occasional roll in the hay

The Marriage Game

The Marriage GameA high stakes wager pits an aspiring entrepreneur against a ruthless CEO in this sexy romantic comedy n nAfter her life falls apart, recruitment consultant Layla Patel returns home to her family in San Francisco But in the eyes of her father, who runs a Michelin starred restaurant, she can do no wro

Blue Ticket

Blue TicketFROM THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE LONGLISTED AUTHOR OF THE WATER CURE n nDiscover this chilling new novel about motherhood and personhood, free will and fate, human longing and animal instinct n nCalla knows how the lottery works Everyone does On the day of your first bleed, you report to the station to learn

Head Over Heels

Head Over HeelsThe past seven years have been hard on Avery Abrams After training her entire life to make the Olympic gymnastics team, a disastrous performance ended her athletic career for good Her best friend and teammate, Jasmine, went on to become an Olympic champion, then committed the ultimate betrayal by

The Black Swan of Paris

The Black Swan of Parisn A world at war A beautiful young star A mission no one expected n n nParis, 1944 n nCelebrated singer Genevieve Dumont is both a star and a smokescreen An unwilling darling of the Nazis, the chanteuse s position of privilege allows her to go undetected as an ally to the resistance n nWhen her estra

The Request

The RequestWhen a man agrees to do a favor for a friend, he gets than he bargained for as he becomes embroiled in a woman s murder in this new thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of Layover Ryan Francis has it all great job, wonderful wife, beautiful child and he loves posting photos of his

Broken People

Broken PeopleProfound and affecting Chloe BenjaminA groundbreaking, incandescent debut novel about coming to grips with the past and ourselves, for fans of Sally Rooney, Hanya Yanagihara and Garth Greenwell He fixes everything that s wrong with you in three days This is what hooks Sam when he first overhears

The Order of the Pure Moon Reflected in Water

The Order of the Pure Moon Reflected in WaterZen Cho returns with a found family wuxia fantasy that combines the vibrancy of old school martial arts movies with characters drawn from the margins of history n nA bandit walks into a coffeehouse, and it all goes downhill from there Guet Imm, a young votary of the Order of the Pure Moon, joins up

Daring and the Duke (The Bareknuckle Bastards, #3)

Daring and the Duke (The Bareknuckle Bastards, #3)New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean returns with the much anticipated final book in her Bareknuckle Bastards series, featuring a scoundrel duke and the powerful woman who brings him to his knees n nGrace Condry has spent a lifetime running from her past Betrayed as a child by her only lo

A Duke, the Lady, and a Baby (Rogues and Remarkable Women, #1)

A Duke, the Lady, and a Baby (Rogues and Remarkable Women, #1)When headstrong West Indian heiress Patience Jordan questioned her English husband s mysterious suicide, she lost everything her newborn son, Lionel, her fortune and her freedom Falsely imprisoned, she risks her life to be near her child until The Widow s Grace gets her hired as her own son s nann

Last Tang Standing

Last Tang Standingn Crazy Rich Asians meets Bridget Jones s Diary in this funny and irresistible debut novel about the pursuit of happiness, surviving one s thirties intact, and opening oneself up to love.At thirty three, Andrea Tang is living the dream she has a successful career as a lawyer, a posh condo, and a c

The Margot Affair

The Margot AffairThe secret daughter of a French politician and a famous actress drops the startling revelation that will shatter her family in this beguiling debut novel of intrigue and betrayal n n n nMargot Louve is a secret the child of a longstanding affair between an influential French politician with preside